What We Do

The Circuit Clerk District 1 department handles all court filings, court hearings, and proceedings for civil, criminal, and probate matters in Round Grove, Union, Warren, Fabius, Liberty, and South River Townships in Marion County. The Miller and Mason Townships in Marion County are handled by the Circuit Clerk District 2.


Cheryl Damron
Cheryl Damron
100 S. Main St., Ste. 207
P.O. Box 431
Palmyra, Missouri  63461

Phone: 573-769-2550
Fax: 573-769-4558

Email Cheryl

Business Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. – Noon and 1:00 p.m. to 5 p.m.